Contact Us
Marc Weaver President marcweaver@filingexperts.com
Bob McBride Vice President, Sales and Marketing bobmcbride@filingexperts.com
Gina Wilkes Accounting Manager ginawilkes@filingexperts.com
Paula Coleman Customer Service paulacoleman@filingexperts.com
Jacque Gerald Customer Service jacquegerald@filingexperts.com
Tom Bethea Sales tombethea@filingexperts.com
Sandy Shulman Sales sandyshulman@filingexperts.com
John Jordan Sales johnjordan@filingexperts.com
Richard Harrington Facilities Manager richardharrington@filingexperts.com


www.filingexperts.com
www.filingexpertsusa.com
www.americanspecialty.biz
www.gsafilingexperts.com


©2005 American Specialty
Design by Castle Designs, Inc.